Three Rivers Meeting Format

   Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month from September through June unless otherwise stated.

   Meetings begin at 8:30AM unless otherwise noted.

   The agenda is as follows:

   8:30am - Refreshments & Networking

   9:00am - Hosting Site Presentation

   9:15am - Speaker Presentation

   10:00am - Tour of Hosting Site

    If you know of anyone you think would benefit from our programs, please bring them as your guest to one of our meetings.
    We are happy to include any potential new members. Membership dues are good for 12 months from the time received!

 

  

                2016-2017 Three Rivers Chapter Board

 

President:  

 

Norm Schussele
Senior Solutions
815-325-7529
norm@yourseniorsolution.com

Vice President:  

Catherine Braxton
Joshua Arms of LSSI
815-727-1270
catherine.braxton@lssi.org

Treasurer:   

Melanie Adams
Alzheimer's Association-Greater Illinois
815-744-0804
melanie.adams@alz.org

Secretary:   

Elizabeth Letterle
Angels Grace Hospice

888-444-8341
eletterle@angelsgracehospice.com


Amendments/By-Laws:   

Arcillius Calhoun
Brookdale Healthcare Services
708-218-4421
acalhoun1@brookdale.com

Public Relations/Social Media:  

 Erin Lesko
Senior Star at Weber Place
779-227-0294
elesko@seniorstar.com

 

Nominating Chair:   

Liz Letterle
Angel's Grace Hospice
815-600-1353
eletterle@angelsgrace.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks