2017-2018 NW Metro Chapter Board


Download your application here!

If you're a member of the NW Metro chapter, scroll down for information on how to send a blast email to other NW Metro members!

 

President    

Liz Starman

estarman@franciscancommunities.com

 

Vice President     Membership    

Pat Odea Evans

pat.odea@asilverconnection.com 

 

 

Chair  
Programs & Venues
  

 

 

Mark Rantis

Mark@rantispropertygroup.com

 

Treasurer   

Rebecca Evans-Slone

revans@vnahealthtrends.com

 

By-Laws/Legislative  

Sarah Braas
sbraas@franciscancommunities.com

Corresponding   Secretary/Facebook  
Administrator

 

Recording Secretary  

Cathy Carroll
ccarroll@silveradocare.com

Diane Reier

dreier@grandbrierassisteliving.com

 

 

   
Nominating   

Dolly Eliopoulos

NorthbrookDCR2@koelschsenior.com

 

 

 

 

 

Interesting in joining a future board?  Just download, print, fill out, and fax back this form! Nominating Form

 

 

Attention NW Metro Members!

Did you know that you can send an email blast to fellow NW Metro Members?


 

As a benefit of  NW Metro COC membership, you may submit one event per month.

To submit an event, email the information (using the email address listed on your membership form) to: 
nwmetro@icca.memberclicks.net.  If you have changed your email address after your initial joining date, you must go to IL-COC.org, sign in and change the information listed under your name.   We suggest you write your message in the body of the email, attachments do not always go through. IMPORTANT:  If you  have a problem sending a message, log in and go to "My Profile."  On the "My Features" tab, let your cursor hover and you'll see "E-lists."   Click on that and make sure the email there is the same email from which you're sending your email.

 

Report any problems to alandmesser@partnersinseniorcare.com 

 

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks