Lake/McHenry Chapter General Meeting Information

Networking from 8:30 a.m to 9:00 a.m.

Business Meeting from 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.

Speaker:  9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

 

                      2017-2018 Lake/McHenry Chapter Board

  

 

President   

 

Katie Monahan
Dimensions Home Health Care
202 S. Greenleaf Street, Suite C
Gurnee, IL  60031

847-878-3836
KatieM@dimensionshhc.com
http://www.dimensionshhc.com

Vice President   

Jennifer Prell
Paxem, Inc.
6220 Kingsbridge Drive
Cary, IL  60013
847-651-0919
jennifer.prell@Paxem.com
http://www.Paxem.com

Treasurer   

Mike Steiner
Right at Home - Grayslake
142 Hawley Street, #6
Grayslake, IL  60030
847-984-0103
mike@rightathomenlc.com
http://www.rightathomenlc.com

Secretary  

Pam Labuda
Lake Barrington Woods
22320 Classic Court
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
847-842-8900
www.seniorlifestyle.com
plabuda@seniorlifestyle.com

Membership 
 
Lauren Weldon
Margolis Weldon, LLC
847-457-3377
lauren@margolisweldon.com
http://www.margolisweldon.com


Ambassador  

 

 

Bylaws   

Kevin Koeneman 
The Sheriudan at Green Oaks
224-595-0419
kkoeneman@seniorlifestyle.com

http://www.seniorlifestyle.com/property/sheridan-green-oaks/

Nominating   Susan Kocanda
Belmont Village Assisted Living
500 McHenry Road
Buffalo Grove, IL  60089
847-331-1156
skocanda@belmontvillage.com
www.belmontvillage.com
   
   
   
 
powered by MemberClicks