Chicago Chapter General Meeting Information

Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month beginning at 8:30 am.

The board of directors is very pleased to share with you the calendar of events, programs, resources and venues that may enlighten a new path for your Continuity of Care. 

Product donations for shelters and pantries will be collected at each meeting.  As always, we appreciate your continued support.  Please refer to the schedule to see items to be collected.

 

 

2017-2018 Chicago Chapter Board

 

President  

Marne Dawson
Dawson Relocation Services
847-922-6143
marnie@dawsonrelocation.com

Vice President  Programming 

 

Christine Mazzucchelli
McKesson Medical Surgical
847-212-9198
Christine.Mazzucchelli@McKesson.com


Vice President,  Membership   Terri Brady
First Midwest Bank
312-203-4018
terri.brady@firstmidwest.com


Treasurer  
Matt Margolis
Margolis Weldon LLC
847-457-3377
matt@margolisweldon.com


Secretary 

Susan Scatchell
NShore Patient Advocates
224-410-8592
susan@northshorern.com

Nominating 

Gail Niksic
Elderwerks
847-877-8215
gail.niksic@elderwerks.com

By-Laws 

Eileen Considine Boggins
JourneyCare
847-845-5146
econsidine@carecenter.org

 
powered by MemberClicks