Chapter Presidents


 

 

Alpha  

  Rick Graffagna
  rgraffagna@seniorsolutions3.com

Blackhawk 

   Inactive

 

Chicago 

  Marne Dawson
 
marnie@dawsonrelocation.com

Eastern Prairie

  Inactive

 

Heart of Illinois

  Inactive

 

Lake/McHenry 

  Katie Monahan
  KatieM@dimensionshhc.com

Northwest Metro

  Liz Starman
  estarman@franciscancommunities.com

South Chicago

  Celeste Basom
  cbasom@superiorambulance.com

South Suburban

  Randy Manns
  rmanns@budsambulance.net

Three Rivers

  Norm Schussele
  norm@yourseniorsolution.com

 

Virtual Admin

  Pam Colovos
  pamcolovos@yahoo.com

 

   
 
powered by MemberClicks