Chapter Presidents


 

 

Alpha  

  Joy Cornelius-Klein
  joy@pathwaytojoywellness.com 

Blackhawk 

   To be announced

 

Chicago 

  Allison Getz
 
Allison.Getz@WellsFargo.com

Eastern Prairie

  Inactive

 

Heart of Illinois

  Inactive

 

Lake/McHenry 

  Katie Monahan
  KatieM@dimensionshhc.com

Northwest Metro

  Liz Starman
  estarman@franciscancommunities.com

South Chicago

  Celeste Basom
  cbasom@superiorambulance.com

South Suburban

  Kitty Watson
  kitty@asilverconnection.com

Three Rivers

  Melanie Adams
  madams@alz.org

 

Virtual Admin

  Pam Colovos
  pamcolovos@yahoo.com

 

   
 
powered by MemberClicks