2017-2018 Executive Board



President

Jerry Schmitt
WealthCare Consultants, Inc.
125 Windsor Drive, Suite 121
Oak Brook, IL   60523
Phone: 630-368-1409
Fax: 630-368-1442
jerryschmitt2010@comcast.net

1st Vice President

 

Mike Quirk
Senior Blue Book
P.O. Box 26
Thornton, IL  60476
Phone:  708-955-4362
mike@seniorsbluebook.com

Treasurer

Jan Obrand
In Working Order
P.O. Box 225
Wheeling, IL  60090
Phone:  847-541-3324
jan@inworkingorder.com

Corresponding/Recording Secretary

Catherine Braxton
Silver Dawn Senior Friendly Cities
1752 Gleneagle Ct.
Romeoville, IL 60446
Phone:  847-421-8324
silverdawnsfc@gmail.com

Nominating

Jack Orlov
Right Healthcare Ventures, LLC
1207 Hidden Lake Drive
Buffalo Grove, IL   60089
Phone:  847-922-1276
Fax:  847-634-8782
jack@righthealthcare.com

Public Relations

Rachel Lazich
Covenant Care at Home
3755 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL  60174
Phone: 630-845-0680
rdlazich@covenantcareathome.org

By-Laws

Diana Molnar
Diana Molnar & Associates
847-421-8324
dmolnareldercare@gmail.com

Alpha Chapter
President

Rick Graffagna
Senior Solutions
3510 Hobson Road, Ste. 201
Woodridge, IL  60517
Phone:  630-246-2579
rgraffagna@seniorsolutions3.com

Blackhawk Chapter

Inactive

Chicago Chapter
Chapter President

 

Marnie Dawson
Dawson Relocation Services
5315 N. Clark Street, #209
Chicago, IL  60640
Phone:  847-922-6143
marnie@dawsonrelocation.com

Lake McHenry Chapter
President

Katie Monahan
Dimensions Home Health Care
202 S. Greenleaf Street, Suite C
Gurnee, IL  60031
Phone:  847-360-7660
katie@dimensionshhc.com

NW Metro Chapter
President

Liz Starman
Senior Living Community
555 McHenry Road
Wheeling, IL  60090
Phone:  847-808-4421
estarman@franciscancommunities.com

South Chicago Chapter 
President

 

Celeste Basom
Superior Air Ground Ambulance
395 W. Lake St.,
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone:  630-854-1264 (cell)
cbasom@superiorambulance.com

South Suburban Chapter 
President

Randy Manns
Daleys Medical Transport - Bud's Ambulance
1234 E. Sibley Blvd, Dolton, IL 60466
Phone:  708-870-2518 (cell)
rmanns@budsambulance.net

Three Rivers Chapter
President

 

Norm Schussele
Senior Solutions
310 N. Hammes Ave., Ste. 300A
Joliet, IL  60435
815-407-7059
norm@yourseniorsolution.com
 



 
powered by MemberClicks